

## **2025 Board of Directors Election Ballot**

		3 Year Term Start	3 Year Term	Vote to re-elect for an additional 3 Year term		
Position	Name	Date	Expiration	Yes	No	Abstain
President	Nancy Perlman	March 2024	March 2027			
Vice President	Andrea Cozza	March 2025	March 2028			
Director	Lisa Yellen	March 2024	March 2027			
Director	Libbey Culley	March 2025	March 2028			
Director	Patricia Hoyer	March 2025	March 2028			
Director	Cathy Frederick	March 2024	March 2027			
Director	Kelly Jaeger	March 2025	March 2028			
		3 Year Term Start	3 Year Term	Vote to confirm current 3 year term		
Position	Name	Date	Expiration	Yes	No	Abstain
Treasurer	Steve Boston	March 2023	March 2026			
Secretary	Theresa Franckowiak	September 2023	September 2026			
Director	Regina Foust	January 2023	January 2026			
Director	Deb Randel	September 2024	September 2027			