• Kelsey Smucker, Executive Director
  • Catherine Camp, Community Engagement Manager
  • Carissa Hershey, Communications Manager
  • Megan Cleary, Veterinary Technician
  • Alicia Chandler, Veterinary Assistant
  • Anne Dobrowski, Adoption Floor Manager
  • Carrie Ozbun, Adoption Counselor
  • Sarah Fury, Intake Coordinator
  • Sue Conley, Animal Care Taker
  • Open Position, Animal Care Taker
  • Dr. Wendy Tsai, DVM
  • Dr. Christina Little, DVM

Board of Directors

  • Nancy Perlman (President)
  • Andrea Cozza (Vice President)
  • Steve Boston (Treasurer)
  • Wendy Jacobs (Secretary)
  • Theresa Franckowiak (Board Member)
  • Lisa Yellen (Board Member)
  • Patricia Hoyer (Board Member)
  • Regina Foust (Board Member)
  • Cathy Frederick (Board Member)
  • Melissa Hamilton (Board Member)
Scroll to Top